Thursday, August 25, 2016

Kim Kardashian Announced as a Presenter for the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards

MTV has announced that Kim Kardashian West alongside  Rita Ora, Ansel Elgort, Alicia Keys, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Jaden Smith, Fifth Harmony and Shameik Moore will be presenters at the MTV Video Music Awards that'll take place this Sunday.

The Music Television company also announced that Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj will rock the stage in the highly anticipated event slated to go down live in Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Beyonce garnered a whopping 11 nominations while Adele, Ariana Grande and Drake have eight, five and four nominations of their own, respectively.

Kanye West is in the Video of the Year category for the controversial visuals accompanying "Famous," as well as Best Male Video.

No comments:

Post a Comment