Monday, August 22, 2016

Rapper CDQ Drops Debut Album

General Records rapper   CDQ is out with his debut album "Quality".

The album has two bonus tracks - ‘Gbemisaya’ featuring Skales and ‘Indomie’ featuring Davido and Olamide  making  it 17 tracks in total. All songs were produced by ace producer Masterkraft.

‘Quality” features some of the hottest acts in the Nigerian music scene at the moment including Wizkid, Davido, Ice Prince, Reminisce, Vector, Skales ,Olamide, VJ Adams and Banky W among others.

View tracklist
1, Shanawola ft Ice Prince
2, Salaro
3, Ferrari
4, Nowo E Soke Ft. Wizkid
5, Intro VJ Adams
6, 4AM
7, Oobi Ft. Cayana
8, Talosobe
9, FCFS (First come First Serve)
10, Odikwa Ok Ft. Banky W
11, Sun Seyin
12, Olowo Skit (KennyBlack)
13, Olowo Ft. Reminisce
14, Otishe Ft Gabana Bwoy
15, Abo Ft. Vector & Masterkraft
16, Indomie Ft. Olamide, Davido
17, Gbemisaya Ft. Skales

All songs  produced By Masterkraft
Mixed / Mastered
Track 1,6,7,8,10,11,13,14 (LordGabrielz)
Track 2,3 (Shayman)
Track 4,17 (SukaSound)
Track 9 (Beenie Macauley)
Track 15 (Mix Monster)
Track 16 (Foster Zion)

All Songs Written By: SODIQ ABUBAKAR YUSUF (CDQ) except featured verses and chorus.

The rapper has been nominated for Best Rap Act at the Nigerian Entertainment Awards 2016.
CDQ signed to Masterkraft's General Records in 2013, and has since been a revelation in the Nigerian rap indigenous space.

No comments:

Post a Comment