Friday, December 30, 2016

List of Sound City award winners

The event had electrifying performances from Lil Kesh, Patoranking, Falz, Niniola, Tekno, Olamide, Vanessa Mdee, Victoria Kimani, Mr. Eazi, Simi, Humblesmith, Koker, among others.

Here is the list of winners:

Best Male Artiste

Best Female Artiste
Yemi Alade

Pop Artiste of the Year
Kiss Daniel

Digital Artiste of the Year

Collaboration of the Year
“Who you epp” Olamide ft. Wande Coal X Phyno

Best Group/Duo
Sauti Sol

Song of the Year
“Pana” by Tekno

Best New Act
Mr. Eazi

Viewers Choice Award
“Soldier” by Falz ft. Simi

Listeners Choice Award
“Pana” by Tekno

Producer of the Year
DJ Maphorisa

Video of the Year
“Aje” by Alikiba. Directed by Meji

Artiste of the Year

Watch the award ceremony below

No comments:

Post a Comment