Friday, April 28, 2017

American Rapper Wale releases fifth studio album 'Shine'+ features Nigerian artistes

Nigerian-American rapper, Wale, today,  released his much anticipated fifth studio album ‘Shine’ which was earlier scheduled for release on May 5, 2017.  The album was inspired by the rapper’s daughter Zyla who he says makes him want to be a better man.
Image result for wale shine
The 14-track album includes feature from Nigerian artists such as Olamide, Wizkid, Davido and other international acts Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and G-Eazy. Producers include Go Grizzly, Nez & Rio, Lee Major and more.
The rapper released an extra track titled ‘Shine season’ which was not included in the album.
Wale’s “Shine” Tracklist:
1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”

14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

No comments:

Post a Comment